Task Force on Strategic Research Direction: Basic Science Subgroup key science topics report.

Joseph Loscalzo, Robert Balaban, Lance B. Becker, Geoffrey S. Ginsburg, Vladimir C. Hachinski, John E. Hall, Donald D. Heistad, Leslie A. Leinwand, Claude J. Lenfant, Eduardo Marban, Eric N. Olson, Stephen M. Schwartz

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

4 Scopus citations
Original languageEnglish (US)
Pages (from-to)e149-161
Issue number20
StatePublished - Nov 12 2002

ASJC Scopus subject areas

  • Cardiology and Cardiovascular Medicine
  • Physiology (medical)

Cite this