Clinical cardiac electrophysiology fellowship teaching objectives for the new millennium

Mark S. Link, Charles Antzelevitch, Albert L. Waldo, Augustus O. Grant, John P. DiMarco, Mark E. Josephson, Francis E. Marchlinski, Hasan Garan, Philip T. Sager, Dwight W. Reynolds, Pablo Denes, Melvin M. Scheinman, N. A.Mark Estes

Research output: Contribution to journalReview articlepeer-review

3 Scopus citations
Original languageEnglish (US)
Pages (from-to)1433-1443
Number of pages11
JournalJournal of Cardiovascular Electrophysiology
Issue number12
StatePublished - 2001

ASJC Scopus subject areas

  • Cardiology and Cardiovascular Medicine
  • Physiology (medical)

Cite this