Nonfinancial incentives for quality: A policy statement from the American Heart Association

Vincent Bufalino, Eric D. Peterson, Harlan M. Krumholz, Gregory L. Burke, Kenneth A. LaBresh, Daniel W. Jones, David P. Faxon, Adolfo M. Valadez, Penelope Solis, J. Sanford Schwartz

Research output: Contribution to journalReview articlepeer-review

4 Scopus citations
Original languageEnglish (US)
Pages (from-to)398-401
Number of pages4
Issue number3
StatePublished - Jan 2007
Externally publishedYes


  • AHA Scientific Statements
  • Cardiovascular diseases
  • Patients

ASJC Scopus subject areas

  • Cardiology and Cardiovascular Medicine
  • Physiology (medical)

Cite this