Joint Committee to Create a National Policy to Enhance Survivability from Mass Casualty Shooting Events: Hartford Consensus II.

Lenworth M. Jacobs, Michael Rotondo, Norman McSwain, David S. Wade, William P. Fabbri, Alexander Eastman, Frank K. Butler, John Sinclair, Karyl Burns, Kathryn Brinsfield, Richard Carmona, Serino Richard, Alasdair Conn, Richard Kamin

Research output: Chapter in Book/Report/Conference proceedingChapter

5 Scopus citations
Original languageEnglish (US)
Title of host publicationConnecticut medicine
Number of pages4
StatePublished - 2014

ASJC Scopus subject areas

  • Medicine(all)

Cite this