Abul K. Abbas, Timothy W. Behrens, Anne Bowcock, William Cookson, Simon J. Foote, Christopher C. Goodnow, David A. Hafler, Juha Kere, Vijay K. Kuchroo, Anjana Rao, John D. Rioux, Brian Seed, Jenny Ting, Timothy J. Vyse, Edward K. Wakeland, Linda S. Wicker, Cisca Wijmenga

Research output: Chapter in Book/Report/Conference proceedingConference contribution

Original languageEnglish (US)
Title of host publicationGenetics of Autoimmunity
Number of pages11
StatePublished - 2005

Publication series

NameNovartis Foundation Symposium
ISSN (Print)1528-2511

ASJC Scopus subject areas

  • Medicine(all)

Cite this