Benefit of IVIg for long-standing ataxic sensory neuronopathy with Sjögren's syndrome [4] (multiple letters)

Ted M. Burns, Susana Quijano-Roy, H. Royden Jones, Gil I. Wolfe, Sharon P. Nations, Dennis K. Burns, Laura L. Herbelin, Richard J. Barohn, Yuji Takahashi, Masaki Sakurai, Ichiro Kanazawa

Research output: Contribution to journalLetterpeer-review

7 Scopus citations
Original languageEnglish (US)
Pages (from-to)873
Number of pages1
Issue number6
StatePublished - Sep 23 2003

ASJC Scopus subject areas

  • Clinical Neurology

Cite this